In the settings page, scroll down and choose “Account Ownership and Control” and tap on “Deactivation” or “Deletion”. Once you tap on the option, follow the prompts to delete your account.
Nov 23, 2016 · Deleting your Google account. If you would prefer to go off-grid and delete your entire Google account, you can do that too. Just be aware that it will impact any Google service you might use, from personalized search AdWords, YouTube, Gmail, Chrome sync, Google Play Store and a number of others. Note, there’s a big difference between deleting your YouTube account and deleting your Google Account, It is possible to Hide your YouTube channel temporarily as opposed to removing the account. The process to do this is below. Steps To Delete A YouTube Account. Following the steps below, you’ll be able to delete or hide your YouTube channel. Aug 05, 2013 · Derral is a Video Marketing Expert and SEO Professional, he knows the ins and outs of YouTube, Google, Facebook, Twitter, etc. For more tutorials subscribe to his YouTube Channel or visit http May 15, 2013 · You can't delete your YouTube account alone here, but you can click "Close account and delete all services and info associated with it" to obliterate your entire Google existence. That means all When you create a new Google account, you will notice that you get a lot of Google services as well like YouTube, Google+ and others. We have already shared with you how you can delete Google+ account. When you delete your Google+ account, you will see that the YouTube account connected with that Gmail account will also be deleted. If you don
How to deactivate a Facebook account - Computer Hope
Nov 10, 2019 · Under Account Information, click either Move channel to Brand Account or Move channel to your Google Account or a different Brand Account. Enter your password. Choose the account you want to move to from the list given. If the account you choose is already associated with a YouTube channel, click Delete channel in the box that pops up. Note Oct 20, 2019 · How to Turn Off YouTube Restricted Mode. This wikiHow teaches you how to disable your YouTube account's "Restricted Mode", which prevents you from seeing sensitive or disturbing content on YouTube, from both the YouTube mobile app and the
Deactivate Your Account – Workpop Support
How to Deactivate or Delete Your Facebook Account Facebook really, really doesn't want you to delete your account. So, after you issue the deletion command, it puts your account into a 30-day holding pattern. That way, if you change your mind, you'll be able to rescue your account from oblivion. (Logging in even once takes your account out … How to Temporarily Deactivate a Twitter Account 2020-7-13 · After you deactivate your account, your username, tweets, lists, and your followers will not be accessible through web, Android and iOS. When you decide to reactivate your account you will not lose them. However, there is a period for deactivating your account. Once you deactivate your account, Twitter will hide your information for 30 days. Deactivating or Deleting Your Account | Facebook Help Choose Deactivate Account, then click Continue to Account Deactivation and follow the instructions to confirm. When your account is deactivated: No one else can see your profile. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible. How to deactivate your account - Twitter